Data deletion

DRAFT

Data deletion

To delete your data, email [CONTACT EMAIL] from your account email with the subject "Delete my data," or disconnect the account in Settings, then Connected accounts. We'll confirm, and we'll complete the deletion within 30 days. Data we received through YouTube API Services is deleted within 7 days.